Tour de France 2019 video - Highlights: Marianne Vos claims glory as Amanda Spratt fades

Highlights: Vos claims glory as Spratt fades
907 views | 02:16

19/07/2019 at 13:24Updated 19/07/2019 at 13:41

Marianne Vos (Team CCC) timed her move to perfection to surge past Amanda Spratt (Team Mitchelton–Scott) to win La Course.

The Tour de France is the world's biggest and most iconic cycling race. With another gruelling trip across the Alps and Pyrenees, who will wear the yellow jersey on the Champs-Elysees?

Eurosport is the home of the Tour de France. Watch every minute live on Eurosport Player, plus minute-by-minute live blog and extensive video highlights - breakaways, sprints, stage finishes, interviews, incidents; you won't miss a thing.
See moreSee less


View moreMore videos of Cycling